Bajigur, Hybrid Magazine

7 Desember 2009


There’s more!

A graphic design magazine that is very typical of Indonesia! They combine the cultural values and graphic design applicable in Indonesia. And this time, to read the entire contents of the magazine does not need to spend any money (except when accessing it through Internet cafés). You only need to download it directly from their website. They called themselves “Bajigur“, very typical with one drink’s name in Indonesia, isn’t it?
Their website can be viewed directly here.

Enjoy

2 Responses to “Bajigur, Hybrid Magazine”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Bajigur? Skoteng nya ada gak? Hihihipeace!

  2. Erwin Says:

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!


Tinggalkan Balasan

